Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bleudedelf
10 mars 2012

Tartelette aux noix

Back from our ski holidays...where I didn't ski! I don't like it... But Manu and the boys love skiing! It was a first time for my little one : how proud he was on his little skis...

I haven't lost my time and I'll show you what I've done later. But to give you "un avant-goût", here is a treat I bought in one the bakeries there : walnut tart. Just imagine... It was really as good as it seems!

              bagnères de Luchon 2012-1 047

De retour de vacances où les enfants et Manu ont skié avec bonheur! Quant à moi, pendant l'absence de mes skieurs, j'ai bien bossé. En attendant les photos, voici de quoi patienter...Tartelette aux noix : aussi bonne qu'elle en a l'air!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité